Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greece

1 rating

Hair cut was wavy they over charge and don't know what they are doing ???

5 rating

They do a great job there!

5 rating

Not closed on Sundays. Hours are 11AM - 4PM

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Jason K. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was wavy they over charge and don't know what they are doing ???"

5
Robert A. | July 5, 2021 Google

" They do a great job there!"

5
melissa m. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Not closed on Sundays. Hours are 11AM - 4PM"

5
Kristen M. | April 22, 2021 Google

" When I walked in I was greeted by an employee that didn?t even bother to look up from her phone. Sh"

3
Justin S. | March 15, 2021 Google

" It's okay. I checked in online, I sat in the parking lot waiting for my turn. The time frame bounce"

1
Cory O. | February 5, 2021 Google

" got the absolute worst hair cut from here. Have been a customer for years, but not anymore. Stylist"

1
Chuck N. | October 23, 2020 Google

" It's hard to figure out if the women working here are paying attention to cutting your hair or thei"

1
Katherine V. | October 13, 2020 Google

" They denied me service to my two year old girl. I had never been discriminated against and these pe"

2
Debbie S. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I love this place! Friendly people & of course it's awesome to relax & even watch tv before It's yo"

5
Jim W. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, great haircut!"